The current Children's Research Network Advisory Committee is made up of the following

  • Alison Montgomery Chair

    Centre for Effective Services

  • Tracey Monson

    Daughters of Charity

  • Christina Duff Chair for the Outdoor Play and Participation Group

  • Karen Higgins Chair of the Early Childhood Research Group

    Academic Director Early Years, College of Progressive Education

  • Leonor Rodriguez

    NUI Galway

  • Laura McQuade

    Playboard NI

  • Aoife Price Chair for the Child and Youth Participation Research Group

    USI Mental Health

  • Eimear Lacey

    Temple St.Children's University Hospital

  • David Kenefick

    Former project manager for the CRN